Math Standards

Throughout the year, your child's attainment will be judged against the criteria set out in the year group-equivalent Standard. This on-going judgement will identify what children have achieved and what they need to do next.

Click on the links below to view download the Standards for Mathematics.

Maths - Standard 1
(for Year 1)

Maths - Standard 2
(for Year 2)

Maths - Standard 3
(for Year 3)

Maths - Standard 4
(for Year 4)

Maths - Standard 5
(for Year 5)

Maths - Standard 6
(for Year 6)