Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020/2021

Autumn Term 1
Wed 2nd September 2020
-
Fri 23rd October 2020
Half Term Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020
Autumn Term 2
Mon 2nd November 2020
-
Fri 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2020/2021

Spring Term 1
Mon 4th January 2021
-
Fri 12th February 2021
Half Term Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021
Spring Term 2
Mon 22nd February 2021
-
Wed 31st March 2021


Summer Term 2020/2021

Summer Term 1
Mon 19th April 2021
-
Fri 28th May 2021
Half Term Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021
Summer Term 2
Mon 7th June 2021
-
Fri 23rd July 2021


INSET Days & Bank Holidays - 2020/2021

The school will be closed to pupils on the following dates:

Wed 2nd September 2020 - INSET Day
Thur 3rd September 2020 - INSET Day
Thur 1st October 2020 - INSET Day
Fri 18th December 2020 - INSET Day
Mon 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday
Mon 7th June 2021 - INSET Day

Autumn Term 2021/2022

Autumn Term 1
Wed 1st September 2021
-
Fri 22nd October 2021
Half Term Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021
Autumn Term 2
Mon 1st November 2021
-
Fri 17th December 2021


Spring Term 2021/2022

Spring Term 1
Tue 4th January 2022
-
Fri 11th February 2022
Half Term Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2
Mon 21st February 2022
-
Friday 1st April 2022


Summer Term 2021/2022

Summer Term 1
Tue 19th April 2022
-
Fri 27th May 2022
Half Term Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022
Summer Term 2
Mon 6th June 2022
-
Fri 22nd July 2022


INSET Days & Bank Holidays - 2021/2022

The school will be closed to pupils on the following dates:

Wed 1st September 2021 - INSET Day
Thur 2nd September 2021 - INSET Day
Mon 2nd May 2022 - Bank holiday
Mon 6th June 2022 - INSET Day
Fri 22nd July 2022 - INSET Day
TBC - INSET Day

Dates for Future Academic Years

For term and holiday dates for schools in the borough for future years, please visit Lewisham Council’s website.

Please note, the five INSET days have yet to be allocated for future years.